Live out Nanny

Kase
City: Toronto
Last visit: 2014-01-23
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 2014-01-23

Description:

Are you looking for someone who can provide an exciting, clean learning environment for your children? Would you love to know that you have left and trusted someone to provide special needs and care for your love ones treating them as you would?   I am a young, ambitious, vibrant individual looking to provide that special care. Well experienced with child care I will prove that I am well fit for any position stated above.   I am positive that I can make a valid contribution to the continued development of your child that you would love. I consider myself to be and out spoken person and fun to talk to.   My present employer would be very happy to refer me to your family. I am available to discuss the above at your earliest convenience. I am presently seeking placement with a wonderful family and would like to commit to a long term position.   Thanking you in anticipation   KEY SKILLS →     Punctual →     Tutoring →     Willing to learn     WORKING EXPERIENCE Live in Nanny/Housekeeper        March 2006- November 2008 Live out Caregiver                       January 2009 – February 2010 Live out Nanny                              March 2010 – present         DUTIES PERFORMED AT THE ABOVE LOCATION   1.                Care for kids ages 5 months 2,4, 6 and 7years old. 2.                Prepare kids for school. 3.                Prepare meals and light afternoon snacks for kids. 4.                Grocery shopping for house.   5.                Attend school meetings and kid’s school activities when parents were unable. 6.                Arrange play dates and lunches 7.                Take kids on outings which included programs arranged by parents, the zoo science center, museum, shopping drop in play and learning centers and other outings arranged by parents etc. 8.                Tutoring and helping kids with home work and study 9.                Available to work overtime and babysit on evenings and weekends. 10.           Worked for 8 - 10 hrs a day, five days a week weekends off. 11.           My daily routine duties with a 5 month old baby included 1.    Care for baby’s every daily need for main focus was on her. 2.    Feeding, bath and nap times 3.    Visits to the parks, nearby supermarkets and shopping malls. Laundry – wash, fold and put into place     As a mother of two, ages 14 and 6, I have been dedicated to being a loving, energetic individual with a pleasant personality. With more than seven years experience in the nanny field, I have had the opportunity to work with various families both live in and live out. Working with children has been a pleasure. Being able to bond and relate to them I must say it was a learning process also. With that I can say I have passed on to my own children.   I believe in providing an environment that will make your child feel as part of a family and not another child in a large center. My goals as a provider are to:   1. To keep children safe and well cared for during child care hours.   2. Provide fun and educational activities both indoor and outdoor.   3. Encourage children to play, get along and respect each other.   4. Work as a family to ensure the best experience for the child.   If interested please respond to this add for more information and also informing me a little more of your family and little ones, your expectations, the care you are looking for, time, days etc.     References available upon request.